Pages Navigation Menu

Contact

Conservatory of Dance
13637 N Tatum Boulevard, Ste 8
Phoenix, AZ 85032 • Google Map

 

General Enquiries
Ph 602 900 9564
Fax 602 996 4187
E-mail • contact@cofdance.com

Faculty Email

Bill and Leah Hotaling 
Owners

bill@cofdance.com
leah@cofdance.com

 

Marco Leal
Assistant Company Director
mleal@cofdance.com

Kelsey Metz
Company Artistic Director
kmetz@cofdance.com

Antoinette Klimek
aklimek@cofdance.com

 

Captcha:
4 + 1 =